Cloud Migration
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Kaltura
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 18, 2020 - 14:52 UTC
Update
API Errors – Resolved – Earlier today we saw a brief period of intermittent API errors. That was resolved around 1:20PM UTC.

Transcoding – No Update – We have made significant improvement in our transcoding processing time. We continue to monitor.

Upload – No Update – We continue and implement more fixes to improve upload performance. We continue to monitor.

Playback – No Update – Users may experience buffering or slow playback on some entries, most notably on entries that were uploaded close to the time of the attempted playback. Our teams are working on a solution.

Next update is slated for Friday, September 18th at 10:00AM EST / 4:00PM CET / 10:00PM SGT.
Posted Sep 17, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 16, 2020 - 21:07 UTC
Scheduled
Transcoding – No Update – We have made significant improvement in our transcoding processing time. We continue to monitor.

Upload – In Progress – We continue and implement more fixes to improve upload performance. We continue to monitor.

Playback – In Progress – Users may experience buffering or slow playback on some entries, most notably on entries that were uploaded close to the time of the attempted playback. Our teams are working on a solution.


Next update is slated for Thursday, September 17th at 10:00AM EST / 4:00PM CET / 10:00PM SGT.
Posted Sep 16, 2020 - 21:06 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Playback.